Home | News | Projects | Releases
Bugs | RFE | Repositories | Help
xestiacalendar/.git
2 years agoMakefile: Remove Makefile. Now generates from configure script
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:59:42 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Makefile: Remove Makefile. Now generates from configure script

2 years agofrmPreferences: Make the General tab be the first tab that is shown
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:31:25 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
frmPreferences: Make the General tab be the first tab that is shown

2 years agomacOS: Implemented macOS specific paths and variable name fixes
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
macOS: Implemented macOS specific paths and variable name fixes

2 years agofrmEventEditor: Fixed issue where calendar event description wasn’t being implemented...
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
frmEventEditor: Fixed issue where calendar event description wasn’t being implemented properly

2 years agomacOS: Implemented macOS Xcode project (modified from Xestia Address Book)
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
macOS: Implemented macOS Xcode project (modified from Xestia Address Book)

3 years agoVersion 0.04 release release-0.04
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Version 0.04 release

3 years agodefaults: Fixed issue with creating/editing/deleting default account calendars
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
defaults: Fixed issue with creating/editing/deleting default account calendars

3 years agoWin32: Added Visual Studio Express 2015 projects
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Win32: Added Visual Studio Express 2015 projects

3 years agoXCCalendarMonthView: Removed second constructor (not needed)
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:40:50 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
XCCalendarMonthView: Removed second constructor (not needed)

3 years agoXCCalendarManipulator: Moved connections for enter/leave window for Win32
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
XCCalendarManipulator: Moved connections for enter/leave window for Win32

3 years agofrmCalendarSelectMonth: Implemented only for Win32
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 22:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
frmCalendarSelectMonth: Implemented only for Win32

3 years agoXCCalendarManipulator: Show simple border for buttons on mouse over and no border...
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
XCCalendarManipulator: Show simple border for buttons on mouse over and no border on mouse out

3 years agoXCCalendarManipulator: Use frmCalendarSelectMonth instead of XCCalendarMonthSelect...
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:50:16 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
XCCalendarManipulator: Use frmCalendarSelectMonth instead of XCCalendarMonthSelect on Win32 systems

3 years agoXCCalendarManipulator: Set button background colours to the main panel background...
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:48:27 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
XCCalendarManipulator: Set button background colours to the main panel background colour

3 years agoXCCalendarDayEntry: Refresh panel on calendar colour update.
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:47:35 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
XCCalendarDayEntry: Refresh panel on calendar colour update.

3 years agorandom: Implemented Win32 version
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
random: Implemented Win32 version

3 years agoUUID: Implemented Win32 version
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:26:35 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
UUID: Implemented Win32 version

3 years agoXCCalendarDayEntry: Refresh panel on selection and deselection.
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
XCCalendarDayEntry: Refresh panel on selection and deselection.

3 years agoCalendarDataStorage: Convert calendarColour to string before using c_str() in AddCale...
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:23:19 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
CalendarDataStorage: Convert calendarColour to string before using c_str() in AddCalendar() and UpdateCalendar()

3 years agodirs: Changed AccName variable to accName
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
dirs: Changed AccName variable to accName

3 years agoChanged SetShowAccountStatus and SetShowCalendarStatus return value from bool to...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Changed SetShowAccountStatus and SetShowCalendarStatus return value from bool to void

3 years agoXCCalendarMonthSelect: Layout control after creating it.
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:37:08 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
XCCalendarMonthSelect: Layout control after creating it.

3 years agoXCCalendarList: Layout control after updating the calendar list.
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:29:27 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
XCCalendarList: Layout control after updating the calendar list.

3 years agoXCCalendar widgets: Removed painting of controls
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 23:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
XCCalendar widgets: Removed painting of controls

3 years agoXCCalendarMonthView: Corrected event type for DeselectOthersEvent
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:41:15 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
XCCalendarMonthView: Corrected event type for DeselectOthersEvent

3 years agofrmEventEditor: Don't setup new empty event if saving failed
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:04:01 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
frmEventEditor: Don't setup new empty event if saving failed

3 years agofrmMain: Removed dirent.h from header (not in use)
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 18:17:22 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
frmMain: Removed dirent.h from header (not in use)

3 years agoMakefile.in: Removed -ggdb as switch is controlled by @DBGOUT@
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 17:30:25 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Makefile.in: Removed -ggdb as switch is controlled by @DBGOUT@

3 years agoEvents: Now using wxDEFINE_EVENT, wxDECLARE_EVENT and Bind
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 17:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Events: Now using wxDEFINE_EVENT, wxDECLARE_EVENT and Bind

3 years agofrmUpdate: Check version via HTTPS
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 17:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
frmUpdate: Check version via HTTPS

3 years ago0.03 release release-0.03
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
0.03 release

3 years agofrmMain: Close all windows on preferences, edit & delete calendar
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
frmMain: Close all windows on preferences, edit & delete calendar

3 years agofrmMain: Manage windows from Window menu.
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:10:17 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
frmMain: Manage windows from Window menu.

3 years agoXCCalendarDay/XCCalendarMonthView: Fixed browse after deleting event
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 01:34:45 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
XCCalendarDay/XCCalendarMonthView: Fixed browse after deleting event

3 years agofrmEventEditor: Set calendar ID when editing event
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 01:33:54 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
frmEventEditor: Set calendar ID when editing event

3 years agoCalendarDataStorage: Fixed existing account check and removed debug text
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 01:33:33 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
CalendarDataStorage: Fixed existing account check and removed debug text

3 years agocolour.h: Moved #includes to after the header guard
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 22:27:12 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
colour.h: Moved #includes to after the header guard

3 years agoVersion 0.02 release release-0.02
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 20:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
Version 0.02 release

3 years agotests: Added more tests for CalendarDataStorage
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 20:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
tests: Added more tests for CalendarDataStorage

3 years agocamelCase: Converted remaining code that was missed
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:38:36 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted remaining code that was missed

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in tests directory
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:13:17 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in tests directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in calendarobject directory
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:13:06 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in calendarobject directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in widgets directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:01:36 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in widgets directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in calendartimezone directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 21:13:35 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in calendartimezone directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in calendartask directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:47:29 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in calendartask directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in calendarjournal directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in calendarjournal directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in calendarfreebusy directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in calendarfreebusy directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in calendarevent directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 17:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in calendarevent directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in CalDAV directory
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:30:42 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in CalDAV directory

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in forms directories
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in forms directories

3 years agocamelCase: Converted code in main.cpp and common directories
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
camelCase: Converted code in main.cpp and common directories

3 years agodefaults: Ensure 'Default' local account is created
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
defaults: Ensure 'Default' local account is created

3 years agoconfigure: Setup configure script
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:16:10 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
configure: Setup configure script

Configure script taken from Xestia Address Book

3 years agosource/.gitignore: Added files to ignore
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
source/.gitignore: Added files to ignore

3 years agoCalendarDataStorage: Removed unused code and duplicate includes
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:04:49 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
CalendarDataStorage: Removed unused code and duplicate includes

3 years agoTODO: Updated TODO list.
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:49:25 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
TODO: Updated TODO list.

3 years agoREADME: Added readme file
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
README: Added readme file

3 years agoLICENSE: Add file confirming the license for Xestia Calendar
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
LICENSE: Add file confirming the license for Xestia Calendar

3 years agoTODO: Moved into the top repository directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
TODO: Moved into the top repository directory

3 years agoUpdated/Added copyright header and licensing to all source files
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
Updated/Added copyright header and licensing to all source files

3 years agoMakefile: Added more files to compile
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:58:27 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
Makefile: Added more files to compile

3 years agoCalendarDataStorage: Update code
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:58:14 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
CalendarDataStorage: Update code

3 years agoCalendarObject: Update code
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
CalendarObject: Update code

3 years agoforms: Forms updated
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:42:44 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
forms: Forms updated

3 years agowidgets: Widget controls updated
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:42:33 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
widgets: Widget controls updated

3 years agoUnit Testing: Added extra parameter to AddAccount to CDS tests
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
Unit Testing: Added extra parameter to AddAccount to CDS tests

3 years agoevents: Added more events for processing calendar/event data
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:33:32 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
events: Added more events for processing calendar/event data

3 years agoAppXestiaCalendar: Added forms and updated events
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:33:13 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
AppXestiaCalendar: Added forms and updated events

Added forms and updated events

3 years agoTODO: Updated TODO list
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:32:28 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
TODO: Updated TODO list

3 years agouuid: Remove newline if there is a newline.
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
uuid: Remove newline if there is a newline.

3 years agostructs: Added header for structs used within Xestia Calendar
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
structs: Added header for structs used within Xestia Calendar

3 years agobitmaps: Added account local and unsupported icons
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
bitmaps: Added account local and unsupported icons

3 years agofrmCalendarEditor: Added form to edit calendars
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:59:35 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
frmCalendarEditor: Added form to edit calendars

3 years agofrmEventEditor: Added form for editing events
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
frmEventEditor: Added form for editing events

3 years agoXCCalendarMenu: Added menu when right clicking calendars
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
XCCalendarMenu: Added menu when right clicking calendars

3 years agoXCEventMenu: Added menu when right clicking events.
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
XCEventMenu: Added menu when right clicking events.

3 years agoCalendarDataStorage: Added unit tests for calendar descriptions
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 20:17:53 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
CalendarDataStorage: Added unit tests for calendar descriptions

3 years agosvrblist: Implemented server blacklist code for Xestia Address Book
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 22:38:18 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
svrblist: Implemented server blacklist code for Xestia Address Book

3 years agofrmEditAccount: Implemented code from Xestia Address Book
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 22:36:39 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
frmEditAccount: Implemented code from Xestia Address Book

3 years agofrmEditAccount: Moved code to forms/editaccount
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 22:08:41 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
frmEditAccount: Moved code to forms/editaccount

3 years agoMakefile: Added frmUpdate for compiling
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:58:40 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Makefile: Added frmUpdate for compiling

3 years agoTODO: Updated TODO list
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
TODO: Updated TODO list

3 years agofrmMain: Implemented code to hide/show calendar entries
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:57:29 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
frmMain: Implemented code to hide/show calendar entries

Implemented code to hide/show calendar entries based on account or
calendar.

3 years agofrmUpdate: Implemented code from Xestia Address Book
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:55:20 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
frmUpdate: Implemented code from Xestia Address Book

Implemented frmUpdate using code from Xestia Address Book and adjusted
code to check for Xestia Calendar accordingly.

3 years agofrmUpdate: Moved to the forms/update directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:23:42 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
frmUpdate: Moved to the forms/update directory

3 years agoXCCalendarList: Look at internal_updatedata checksum before updating controls
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
XCCalendarList: Look at internal_updatedata checksum before updating controls

3 years agoXCCalendarMonthView: Receive CalendarDataStorage pointer
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
XCCalendarMonthView: Receive CalendarDataStorage pointer

3 years agoXCCalendarDay: Removed unused code and added code to add event controls
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
XCCalendarDay: Removed unused code and added code to add event controls

3 years agoXCCalendarCtrl: Generate current month grid if no data is given
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
XCCalendarCtrl: Generate current month grid if no data is given

3 years agorandom.cpp: Added code and headers.
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:48:27 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
random.cpp: Added code and headers.

Linux-only version so far. Gets 4 bits from the /dev/urandom pool.

3 years agoAdded random.cpp to the unit testing build script.
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
Added random.cpp to the unit testing build script.

3 years agoCalendarDataStorage: Added checksum functions
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
CalendarDataStorage: Added checksum functions

Added checksum functions and also update the internal
'internal_updatedata' checksum when accounts, calendars and entries
write operations are made.

3 years agofrmMain: Rearranged order of loading and get list of entries
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
frmMain: Rearranged order of loading and get list of entries

3 years agoUpdated Makefile
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:44:02 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Updated Makefile

3 years agoMenu option for frmAbout now works.
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Menu option for frmAbout now works.

3 years agoMoved frmAbout to source/forms/about
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Moved frmAbout to source/forms/about

3 years agoCalendarEvent*.ics: Added files for unit testing
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:34:42 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
CalendarEvent*.ics: Added files for unit testing

3 years agoMakefile: Added more instructions to build library and Xestia Calendar
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:33:21 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
Makefile: Added more instructions to build library and Xestia Calendar

3 years agofrmMain: Added code to setup, quit and load some account data
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:31:31 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
frmMain: Added code to setup, quit and load some account data

3 years agomain.cpp: Added subroutines to create default settings
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 01:30:49 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
main.cpp: Added subroutines to create default settings

Xestia Software Development
Yn Maystri
© 2006 - 2019 Xestia Software Development
Software

Xestia Address Book
Xestia Calendar
Development

Xestia Gelforn
Everything else

About
News
Privacy Policy