Home | News | Projects | Releases
Bugs | RFE | Repositories | Help
xestiaab/.git
11 months agoVersion 0.24 release
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 12:36:23 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Version 0.24 release

11 months agoReplace banner image with updated branding
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 12:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Replace banner image with updated branding

11 months agoMerge into third commit
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 12:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Merge into third commit

11 months agoSet application name in Windows application resource script
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 19:38:38 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Set application name in Windows application resource script

11 months agoFix broken Linux and Windows builds
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 17:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Fix broken Linux and Windows builds

11 months agoRefactor update version script to use new locations
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Refactor update version script to use new locations

11 months agoRemove old Xcode project
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Remove old Xcode project

11 months agoSetup CMake to build for macOS
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:34:15 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Setup CMake to build for macOS

13 months agoIgnore build* directories
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Ignore build* directories

13 months agoMigrate building on Windows to using CMake
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:49:44 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Migrate building on Windows to using CMake

14 months agoLabel servers that can cause data loss as dangerous
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 23:47:33 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Label servers that can cause data loss as dangerous

Previous wording was incorrect as we were not stopping connections to
the servers in question and within a modern software development
environment is inappropriate and offensive.

14 months agoReplace old build system with CMake build system
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 22:15:39 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Replace old build system with CMake build system

14 months agoRemove functions from ConnectionObject interface
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 18:31:45 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Remove functions from ConnectionObject interface

14 months agoMove INSTALL, LICENSE, README, THANKS and TODO into root directory
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 23:02:26 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Move INSTALL, LICENSE, README, THANKS and TODO into root directory

3 years agoVersion 0.23 release release-0.23
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 19:42:57 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Version 0.23 release

3 years agodocs/en_GB: Fixed issue of non-rendering pages
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 18:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
docs/en_GB: Fixed issue of non-rendering pages

3 years agofrmContactEditor: Anniversary for contact set incorrectly to the Birthday value when...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Anniversary for contact set incorrectly to the Birthday value when saving

3 years agomacOS: ODTHelpBrowser now running
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 00:18:59 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
macOS: ODTHelpBrowser now running

3 years agoxestiaab: Added XABPriorityCtrl.cpp
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 20:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
xestiaab: Added XABPriorityCtrl.cpp

3 years agoodthelpbrowser: Update VS2015 Express project
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 20:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
odthelpbrowser: Update VS2015 Express project

3 years agoodt.cpp: Start from the last character in the page title and not the null character
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 20:13:22 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
odt.cpp: Start from the last character in the page title and not the null character

3 years agoodthelpbrowser: Remove unused variable and all code paths return values
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 20:47:13 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
odthelpbrowser: Remove unused variable and all code paths return values

3 years agoprojects/msw/.gitignore: Ignore files
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 20:12:14 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
projects/msw/.gitignore: Ignore files

3 years agowin32/xestiaab: Moved Source Files into top of project tree instead of in Resource...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 17:33:59 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
win32/xestiaab: Moved Source Files into top of project tree instead of in Resource Files

3 years agowin32/odthelpbrowser: Created odthelpbrowser VS2015 Express project
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 17:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
win32/odthelpbrowser: Created odthelpbrowser VS2015 Express project

3 years agoMakefile.in: Compile/Install/Uninstall ODT Help Browser
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Makefile.in: Compile/Install/Uninstall ODT Help Browser

3 years agoDocumentation (en-GB).fodt: Updated documentation with new screenshots
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Documentation (en-GB).fodt: Updated documentation with new screenshots

3 years agoDocumentation (en-GB).fodt: Updated document before replacing images
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:08:40 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Documentation (en-GB).fodt: Updated document before replacing images

3 years agoodthelpbrowser/main.cpp: Don't continue if file cannot be loaded
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:53:48 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
odthelpbrowser/main.cpp: Don't continue if file cannot be loaded

3 years agofrmMain: cleanup
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
frmMain: cleanup

3 years agoMakefile.in: Copy over the ODT Help Browser on install
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Makefile.in: Copy over the ODT Help Browser on install

3 years agoversion.h: Year bump
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 6 May 2018 10:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
version.h: Year bump

3 years agofrmMain: Look for documentation in Linux version
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:21:15 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
frmMain: Look for documentation in Linux version

3 years ago.gitignore: Ignore compiled ODT help browser binary
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:20:13 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
.gitignore: Ignore compiled ODT help browser binary

3 years agoodthelpbrowser: ODT Help Browser implemented
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
odthelpbrowser: ODT Help Browser implemented

3 years agoVersion 0.22 release release-0.22
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:58:35 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Version 0.22 release

3 years agofrmActivityMgr: UTF-8 support for adding/editing contacts implemented
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:49:01 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
frmActivityMgr: UTF-8 support for adding/editing contacts implemented

3 years agofrmContactEditor: Check save was successful before closing
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
frmContactEditor: Check save was successful before closing

3 years agofrmContactEditor: Check if there is values in certain text boxes
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:16:42 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
frmContactEditor: Check if there is values in certain text boxes

Check for a value in either the Title, Forename, Surname, Other Names or
Suffix boxes before saving.

This is to provide better vCard 3.0 compatability

3 years agoconfigure: curl version needed is now 7.54.1
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
configure: curl version needed is now 7.54.1

3 years agoCardDAV: Set CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS to 0 when using certificate file
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
CardDAV: Set CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS to 0 when using certificate file

3 years agoCardDAV: Added check for invalid certificate status
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:37:51 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
CardDAV: Added check for invalid certificate status

3 years agofrmMain: Use Display As name if no first/last name exists
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:12:26 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
frmMain: Use Display As name if no first/last name exists

3 years agofrmContactEditor: Check for parent window before sending update event
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:10:08 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
frmContactEditor: Check for parent window before sending update event

3 years agovCard: Look at full name if no names exist
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
vCard: Look at full name if no names exist

3 years agoVersion 0.21 release release-0.21
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:26:35 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
Version 0.21 release

3 years agoContactLoad Unit Tests: Corrected compile errors
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
ContactLoad Unit Tests: Corrected compile errors

3 years agofrmMain: Clearup active account, file information and contact lists when reloading...
Stephen Brokenshire [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:45:20 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
frmMain: Clearup active account, file information and contact lists when reloading preferences

3 years agomacOS: Clean up of application icon (AppIcon) in the assets catalog
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
macOS: Clean up of application icon (AppIcon) in the assets catalog

3 years agoContactLoad Unit Tests: Partial split of tests to Given/When/Then format
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 19:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
ContactLoad Unit Tests: Partial split of tests to Given/When/Then format

3 years agoUnit Tests: Clean up of Common, ContactLoad and ContactSave tests
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Unit Tests: Clean up of Common, ContactLoad and ContactSave tests

3 years agogetcontactinfo.cpp: Fix issue with using wxTransparentColour
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:32:22 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
getcontactinfo.cpp: Fix issue with using wxTransparentColour

3 years agofrmMain: Fix issue where window is reset when LoadPreferences is called
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
frmMain: Fix issue where window is reset when LoadPreferences is called

3 years agofrmMain: Remove unused function UpdateAccountList
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
frmMain: Remove unused function UpdateAccountList

3 years agoTODOs: Remove TODOs no longer needed from code
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 18:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
TODOs: Remove TODOs no longer needed from code

3 years agostructs.h: Moved QRNotif to common/structs.h
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
structs.h: Moved QRNotif to common/structs.h

3 years agoImport: Added import.h to import.cpp
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Import: Added import.h to import.cpp

3 years agoExport: Cleanup export.h and add export.h to export.cpp
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Export: Cleanup export.h and add export.h to export.cpp

3 years ago.gitignore: Ignore .directory files and autom4te.cache directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 08:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
.gitignore: Ignore .directory files and autom4te.cache directory

3 years agoUnit Tests: Updated copyright year on modified files
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Unit Tests: Updated copyright year on modified files

3 years agoContactLoad Unit Tests: Partial conversion to Given/When/Then format
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
ContactLoad Unit Tests: Partial conversion to Given/When/Then format

3 years agoContactSave Unit Tests: Cleanup and formatting to Given/When/Then
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 06:26:00 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
ContactSave Unit Tests: Cleanup and formatting to Given/When/Then

3 years agoCommonFunctions Unit Tests: cleanup
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 06:25:36 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
CommonFunctions Unit Tests: cleanup

3 years agoCommonFunctions Unit Tests: Split ConvertToHTML tests
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 04:33:07 +0000 (05:33 +0100)]
CommonFunctions Unit Tests: Split ConvertToHTML tests

3 years agoCommonFunctions Unit Tests: WIP changes (ConvertToHTML & MapDataExists left)
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
CommonFunctions Unit Tests: WIP changes (ConvertToHTML & MapDataExists left)

3 years agoCommonFunctions Unit Tests: WIP changes
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
CommonFunctions Unit Tests: WIP changes

4 years agoVersion 0.20 release release-0.20
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:57:09 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Version 0.20 release

4 years agofrmMain: Fix issue with displaying normal background colour after disabling it in...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
frmMain: Fix issue with displaying normal background colour after disabling it in preferences.

4 years agofrmContactEditor: Fix issue with intValueSeek not being incremented properly
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 17:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Fix issue with intValueSeek not being incremented properly

4 years agofrmMain: Be able to add a contact from the right-click contact list menu if account...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 08:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
frmMain: Be able to add a contact from the right-click contact list menu if account type is local.

4 years agomacOS: Add XABPriorityCtrl.cpp to the XestiaAddressBook application in the Xcode...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 07:36:37 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
macOS: Add XABPriorityCtrl.cpp to the XestiaAddressBook application in the Xcode project

4 years agomacOS: Removed languages.cpp from bitmapcode application in Xcode project
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 07:28:05 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
macOS: Removed languages.cpp from bitmapcode application in Xcode project

4 years agofrmContactEditor(*): Call Layout on szrGeneral after adding priorty control
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 21:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
frmContactEditor(*): Call Layout on szrGeneral after adding priorty control

4 years agofrmContactEditorGeoposition: Fix height for new priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 21:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
frmContactEditorGeoposition: Fix height for new priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorAddress: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 21:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
frmContactEditorAddress: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditor: Stop XAB crashing when pressing Modify/Delete
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 20:29:57 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Stop XAB crashing when pressing Modify/Delete

XAB crashes after adding an item, deselecting it from the list and then
clicking on either of the Modify or Delete buttons.

4 years agofrmUpdate: Now using SSL address to check for updates
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 20:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
frmUpdate: Now using SSL address to check for updates

4 years agofrmMain: Close all windows when opening preferences
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 19:47:26 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
frmMain: Close all windows when opening preferences

4 years agofrmContactEditorTimezones: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 09:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
frmContactEditorTimezones: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorLanguages: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 08:26:50 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
frmContactEditorLanguages: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorTelephone: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 07:52:49 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
frmContactEditorTelephone: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorCategory: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 07:23:43 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
frmContactEditorCategory: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorIM: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 21:00:57 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
frmContactEditorIM: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorEmail: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:57:05 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
frmContactEditorEmail: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorKey: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:21:57 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
frmContactEditorKey: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorXToken: Form design cleanup
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
frmContactEditorXToken: Form design cleanup

4 years agofrmContactEditorNotes: Set default tab to General
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
frmContactEditorNotes: Set default tab to General

4 years agofrmContactEditorVendor: Form design cleanup
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
frmContactEditorVendor: Form design cleanup

4 years agofrmContactEditorCalAdr: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
frmContactEditorCalAdr: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorGeoposition: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
frmContactEditorGeoposition: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorWebsites: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:58:17 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
frmContactEditorWebsites: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorPicture: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
frmContactEditorPicture: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorSound: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
frmContactEditorSound: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorRelated: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:05:58 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
frmContactEditorRelated: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorTitles: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
frmContactEditorTitles: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditorNotes: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:31:52 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
frmContactEditorNotes: Implemented priority control

4 years agofrmContactEditor: Stop crashing when pressing Modify/Delete buttons when there's...
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:11:52 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Stop crashing when pressing Modify/Delete buttons when there's no items

4 years agofrmContactEditor: Delete from lboBusinessTitles in DeleteBusinessTitle
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Delete from lboBusinessTitles in DeleteBusinessTitle

4 years agofrmContactEditor: In DeleteHomeNote, delete item from lboHomeNotes
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: In DeleteHomeNote, delete item from lboHomeNotes

4 years agofrmContactEditorOrganisations: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
frmContactEditorOrganisations: Implemented priority control

Xestia Software Development
Yn Maystri
© 2006 - 2019 Xestia Software Development
Software

Xestia Address Book
Xestia Calendar
Development

Xestia Gelforn
Everything else

About
News
Privacy Policy