Home | News | Projects | Releases
Bugs | RFE | Repositories | Help
xestiaab/.git
2 years agoodthelpbrowser/main.cpp: Don't continue if file cannot be loaded
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:53:48 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
odthelpbrowser/main.cpp: Don't continue if file cannot be loaded

2 years agofrmMain: cleanup
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
frmMain: cleanup

2 years agoMakefile.in: Copy over the ODT Help Browser on install
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Makefile.in: Copy over the ODT Help Browser on install

2 years agoversion.h: Year bump
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 6 May 2018 10:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
version.h: Year bump

2 years agofrmMain: Look for documentation in Linux version
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:21:15 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
frmMain: Look for documentation in Linux version

2 years ago.gitignore: Ignore compiled ODT help browser binary
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:20:13 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
.gitignore: Ignore compiled ODT help browser binary

2 years agoodthelpbrowser: ODT Help Browser implemented
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
odthelpbrowser: ODT Help Browser implemented

2 years agoVersion 0.22 release
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:58:35 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Version 0.22 release

2 years agofrmActivityMgr: UTF-8 support for adding/editing contacts implemented
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:49:01 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
frmActivityMgr: UTF-8 support for adding/editing contacts implemented

2 years agofrmContactEditor: Check save was successful before closing
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
frmContactEditor: Check save was successful before closing

2 years agofrmContactEditor: Check if there is values in certain text boxes
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:16:42 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
frmContactEditor: Check if there is values in certain text boxes

Check for a value in either the Title, Forename, Surname, Other Names or
Suffix boxes before saving.

This is to provide better vCard 3.0 compatability

2 years agoconfigure: curl version needed is now 7.54.1
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
configure: curl version needed is now 7.54.1

2 years agoCardDAV: Set CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS to 0 when using certificate file
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
CardDAV: Set CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS to 0 when using certificate file

2 years agoCardDAV: Added check for invalid certificate status
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:37:51 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
CardDAV: Added check for invalid certificate status

2 years agofrmMain: Use Display As name if no first/last name exists
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:12:26 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
frmMain: Use Display As name if no first/last name exists

2 years agofrmContactEditor: Check for parent window before sending update event
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:10:08 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
frmContactEditor: Check for parent window before sending update event

2 years agovCard: Look at full name if no names exist
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
vCard: Look at full name if no names exist

2 years agoVersion 0.21 release
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:26:35 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
Version 0.21 release

2 years agoContactLoad Unit Tests: Corrected compile errors
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
ContactLoad Unit Tests: Corrected compile errors

2 years agofrmMain: Clearup active account, file information and contact lists when reloading...
Stephen Brokenshire [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:45:20 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
frmMain: Clearup active account, file information and contact lists when reloading preferences

2 years agomacOS: Clean up of application icon (AppIcon) in the assets catalog
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
macOS: Clean up of application icon (AppIcon) in the assets catalog

2 years agoContactLoad Unit Tests: Partial split of tests to Given/When/Then format
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 19:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
ContactLoad Unit Tests: Partial split of tests to Given/When/Then format

2 years agoUnit Tests: Clean up of Common, ContactLoad and ContactSave tests
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Unit Tests: Clean up of Common, ContactLoad and ContactSave tests

2 years agogetcontactinfo.cpp: Fix issue with using wxTransparentColour
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:32:22 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
getcontactinfo.cpp: Fix issue with using wxTransparentColour

2 years agofrmMain: Fix issue where window is reset when LoadPreferences is called
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
frmMain: Fix issue where window is reset when LoadPreferences is called

2 years agofrmMain: Remove unused function UpdateAccountList
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
frmMain: Remove unused function UpdateAccountList

2 years agoTODOs: Remove TODOs no longer needed from code
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 18:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
TODOs: Remove TODOs no longer needed from code

2 years agostructs.h: Moved QRNotif to common/structs.h
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
structs.h: Moved QRNotif to common/structs.h

2 years agoImport: Added import.h to import.cpp
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Import: Added import.h to import.cpp

2 years agoExport: Cleanup export.h and add export.h to export.cpp
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Export: Cleanup export.h and add export.h to export.cpp

2 years ago.gitignore: Ignore .directory files and autom4te.cache directory
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 08:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
.gitignore: Ignore .directory files and autom4te.cache directory

2 years agoUnit Tests: Updated copyright year on modified files
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Unit Tests: Updated copyright year on modified files

2 years agoContactLoad Unit Tests: Partial conversion to Given/When/Then format
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
ContactLoad Unit Tests: Partial conversion to Given/When/Then format

2 years agoContactSave Unit Tests: Cleanup and formatting to Given/When/Then
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 06:26:00 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
ContactSave Unit Tests: Cleanup and formatting to Given/When/Then

2 years agoCommonFunctions Unit Tests: cleanup
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 06:25:36 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
CommonFunctions Unit Tests: cleanup

2 years agoCommonFunctions Unit Tests: Split ConvertToHTML tests
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 04:33:07 +0000 (05:33 +0100)]
CommonFunctions Unit Tests: Split ConvertToHTML tests

2 years agoCommonFunctions Unit Tests: WIP changes (ConvertToHTML & MapDataExists left)
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
CommonFunctions Unit Tests: WIP changes (ConvertToHTML & MapDataExists left)

2 years agoCommonFunctions Unit Tests: WIP changes
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
CommonFunctions Unit Tests: WIP changes

2 years agoVersion 0.20 release
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:57:09 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Version 0.20 release

2 years agofrmMain: Fix issue with displaying normal background colour after disabling it in...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
frmMain: Fix issue with displaying normal background colour after disabling it in preferences.

2 years agofrmContactEditor: Fix issue with intValueSeek not being incremented properly
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 17:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Fix issue with intValueSeek not being incremented properly

2 years agofrmMain: Be able to add a contact from the right-click contact list menu if account...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 08:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
frmMain: Be able to add a contact from the right-click contact list menu if account type is local.

2 years agomacOS: Add XABPriorityCtrl.cpp to the XestiaAddressBook application in the Xcode...
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 07:36:37 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
macOS: Add XABPriorityCtrl.cpp to the XestiaAddressBook application in the Xcode project

2 years agomacOS: Removed languages.cpp from bitmapcode application in Xcode project
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 07:28:05 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
macOS: Removed languages.cpp from bitmapcode application in Xcode project

2 years agofrmContactEditor(*): Call Layout on szrGeneral after adding priorty control
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 21:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
frmContactEditor(*): Call Layout on szrGeneral after adding priorty control

2 years agofrmContactEditorGeoposition: Fix height for new priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 21:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
frmContactEditorGeoposition: Fix height for new priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorAddress: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 21:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
frmContactEditorAddress: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditor: Stop XAB crashing when pressing Modify/Delete
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 20:29:57 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Stop XAB crashing when pressing Modify/Delete

XAB crashes after adding an item, deselecting it from the list and then
clicking on either of the Modify or Delete buttons.

2 years agofrmUpdate: Now using SSL address to check for updates
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 20:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
frmUpdate: Now using SSL address to check for updates

2 years agofrmMain: Close all windows when opening preferences
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 19:47:26 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
frmMain: Close all windows when opening preferences

2 years agofrmContactEditorTimezones: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 09:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
frmContactEditorTimezones: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorLanguages: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 08:26:50 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
frmContactEditorLanguages: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorTelephone: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 07:52:49 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
frmContactEditorTelephone: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorCategory: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 07:23:43 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
frmContactEditorCategory: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorIM: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 21:00:57 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
frmContactEditorIM: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorEmail: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:57:05 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
frmContactEditorEmail: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorKey: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:21:57 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
frmContactEditorKey: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorXToken: Form design cleanup
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
frmContactEditorXToken: Form design cleanup

2 years agofrmContactEditorNotes: Set default tab to General
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
frmContactEditorNotes: Set default tab to General

2 years agofrmContactEditorVendor: Form design cleanup
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
frmContactEditorVendor: Form design cleanup

2 years agofrmContactEditorCalAdr: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
frmContactEditorCalAdr: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorGeoposition: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
frmContactEditorGeoposition: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorWebsites: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:58:17 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
frmContactEditorWebsites: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorPicture: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
frmContactEditorPicture: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorSound: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
frmContactEditorSound: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorRelated: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:05:58 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
frmContactEditorRelated: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorTitles: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
frmContactEditorTitles: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorNotes: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:31:52 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
frmContactEditorNotes: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditor: Stop crashing when pressing Modify/Delete buttons when there's...
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:11:52 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Stop crashing when pressing Modify/Delete buttons when there's no items

2 years agofrmContactEditor: Delete from lboBusinessTitles in DeleteBusinessTitle
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: Delete from lboBusinessTitles in DeleteBusinessTitle

2 years agofrmContactEditor: In DeleteHomeNote, delete item from lboHomeNotes
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
frmContactEditor: In DeleteHomeNote, delete item from lboHomeNotes

2 years agofrmContactEditorOrganisations: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
frmContactEditorOrganisations: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorRoles: Corrected 'Add the website priority' comment
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
frmContactEditorRoles: Corrected 'Add the website priority' comment

2 years agofrmContactEditorRoles: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:44:24 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
frmContactEditorRoles: Implemented priority control

2 years agofrmContactEditorNickname: Implemented priority control
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:25:28 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
frmContactEditorNickname: Implemented priority control

2 years agoXABPriorityCtrl: Priority control implemented
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:21:06 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
XABPriorityCtrl: Priority control implemented

2 years agoXABAccountView: Removed virtual declaration from certain functions
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:37:33 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
XABAccountView: Removed virtual declaration from certain functions

2 years agofrmPreferences: Removed std::cout printing contact background colour
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
frmPreferences: Removed std::cout printing contact background colour

2 years agoMakefile.in: Added widgets/XABPriorityCtrl.o to link XAB with
Steve Brokenshire [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:30:56 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Makefile.in: Added widgets/XABPriorityCtrl.o to link XAB with

3 years agoVersion 0.19 release
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Version 0.19 release

3 years agomacOS: Updated Xcode project
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 19:40:05 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
macOS: Updated Xcode project

3 years agoPreferences: Option to select background colour for contacts
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:08:06 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Preferences: Option to select background colour for contacts

3 years agoVersion 0.18 release
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:44:07 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
Version 0.18 release

3 years agofrmEditAccount: Fixed bug on Linux systems where prefix detection failed
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
frmEditAccount: Fixed bug on Linux systems where prefix detection failed

3 years agolanguages: wo and xh combined due to missing comma
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 11:35:35 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
languages: wo and xh combined due to missing comma

3 years agoWin32: Added languages.cpp/.h to the VC project
Steve Brokenshire [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
Win32: Added languages.cpp/.h to the VC project

3 years agomacOS: Added languages.cpp/.h to Xcode project.
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:10:11 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
macOS: Added languages.cpp/.h to Xcode project.

3 years agofrmPreferences: Removed bitmaps/preferences.h
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
frmPreferences: Removed bitmaps/preferences.h

3 years agoupdateversion.pl: Easily update the version in certain files
Steve Brokenshire [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
updateversion.pl: Easily update the version in certain files

3 years agoTODO: Updated TODO list
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
TODO: Updated TODO list

3 years agofrmPreferences: Double clicking an account opens the account settings
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
frmPreferences: Double clicking an account opens the account settings

3 years agodefaults: Added refresh setting to the default account
Steve Brokenshire [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:17:29 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
defaults: Added refresh setting to the default account

3 years agofrmPreferences: Added icons
Steve Brokenshire [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 23:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
frmPreferences: Added icons

3 years agoXABSearchPanel/frmSearch: common/preferences.h include missing
Steve Brokenshire [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 23:27:52 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
XABSearchPanel/frmSearch: common/preferences.h include missing

3 years agoMakefile: Added common/languages.o to compile
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:14:34 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
Makefile: Added common/languages.o to compile

3 years agofrmContactEditorNickname/Notes: Use list of ISO 639-1 languages
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
frmContactEditorNickname/Notes: Use list of ISO 639-1 languages

3 years agolanguages: Added list of ISO 639-1 language codes
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
languages: Added list of ISO 639-1 language codes

3 years agogetcontactinfo: Removed unused code and process dates
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
getcontactinfo: Removed unused code and process dates

Removed commented out code and process dates for the birthday and
anniversary.

3 years agoTODO: Updated TODO list
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
TODO: Updated TODO list

3 years agotimers: minor code clean up
Steve Brokenshire [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
timers: minor code clean up

Xestia Software Development
Yn Maystri
© 2006 - 2019 Xestia Software Development
Software

Xestia Address Book
Xestia Calendar
Development

Xestia Gelforn
Everything else

About
News
Privacy Policy